Skip to Main Content
Contact Us Search
OHP Title

SHRC Committees

Archaeological Resources Committee
Commissioner Anmarie Medin, Chair

Cultural Diversity Committee
Commissioners Rick Moss and Marshall McKay, Members

Information Center Procedural Advisory Committee
Commissioner Adrian Praetzellis, Chair; Commissioners Bryan Brandes, Anmarie Medin, and Julianne Polanco, Members 

Modernism Committee
Commissioner Elizabeth Edwards Harris, Chair; Commissioners Marshall McKay and Alberto Bertoli, Members; Alan Hess, Member